Javascript is currently disabled. This site requires Javascript to function correctly. Please enable Javascript in your browser!


Diocese of Columbus - Parish Listing

Christ the King - Columbus St. Elizabeth - Columbus
Church of the Ascension - Johnstown St. Elizabeth Ann Seton - Pickerington
Church of the Atonement - Crooksville St. Francis of Assisi Columbus
Church of the Blessed Sacrament - Newark St. Francis de Sales - Newark
Church of the Nativity - Utica  St. Francis de Sales - Newcomerstown
Church of the Resurrection - New Albany St. James the Less - Columbus
Community of Holy Rosary and St John - Columbus St. Joan of Arc - Powell
Corpus Christi - Columbus St. John - Logan
Holy Cross - Columbus St. John the Baptist - Columbus
Holy Family - Columbus  St. John Neumann - Sunbury
St. John XXIII - Canal Winchester
Holy Name - Columbus St. Joseph Cathedral - Columbus
Holy Redeemer - Portsmouth St. Joseph - Circleville
Holy Spirit - Columbus St. Joseph - Dover
Holy Trinity - Bolivar (Zoar) St. Joseph - Plain City
Holy Trinity - Jackson St. Joseph - Somerset
Holy Trinity - Somerset St. Joseph - Sugar Grove
Holy Trinity - West Portsmouth St. Ladislas - Columbus
Immaculate Conception - Columbus St. Leonard - Heath
Immaculate Conception - Dennison St. Luke -Danville
 Immaculate Conception - Kenton St. Margaret of Cortona - Columbus
Our Lady of Lourdes - Ada St. Mark - Lancaster
Our Lady of Lourdes - Marysville St. Mary - Bremen
Our Lady of Lourdes - Otway St. Mary - Chillicothe
Our Lady of Miraculous Medal - Columbus St. Mary - Delaware
Our Lady of Mt. Carmel - Buckeye Lake St. Mary - Groveport
Our Lady of Peace - Columbus St. Mary - Marion
Our Lady of Perpetual Help - Grove City St. Mary - Mattingly Settlement-Nashport
Our Lady of Sorrows - Portsmouth St. Mary - Waverly
Our Lady of Victory - Columbus St. Mary of the Annunciation - Portsmouth
Parroquia Santa Cruz - Columbus St. Mary of the Assumption - Columbus
Sacred Heart - Columbus St. Mary of the Assumption - Lancaster
Sacred Heart - Coshocton St. Mary Magdalene - Columbus
Sacred Heart - New Philadelphia St. Matthew - Gahanna
Sacred Hearts - Cardington St. Matthias - Columbus
Sts. Augustine & Gabriel - Columbus St. Michael - Worthington
Sts. Peter & Paul - Glenmont St. Monica - New Boston
Sts. Peter & Paul - Wellston St. Nicholas - Zanesville
Sts. Simon & Jude - West Jefferson St. Patrick - Columbus
St. Agatha - Columbus St. Patrick - Junction City
 St. Agnes - Columbus St. Patrick - London
St. Aloysius - Columbus St. Paul the Apostle - Westerville
St. Andrew - Columbus St. Peter - Chillicothe
St. Ann - Dresden St. Peter - Columbus
St. Anthony - Columbus St. Peter - Millersburg
St. Bernadette - Lancaster St. Peter in Chains - Wheelersburg
St. Bernard - Corning St. Philip the Apostle - Columbus
St. Brendan the Navigator - Hilliard St. Pius X - Reynoldsburg
St. Brigid of Kildare - Dublin St. Rose - New Lexington
St. Catharine - Columbus St. Stephen the Martyr - Columbus
St. Cecilia - Columbus St. Sylvester - Zaleski
St. Christopher - Columbus St. Thomas the Apostle - Columbus
St. Colman of Cloyne - Washington CH St. Thomas Aquinas - Zanesville
St. Dominic - Columbus St. Thomas More Newman Center (OSU Campus) - Columbus
St. Edward the Confessor - Granville St. Timothy - Columbus
St. Vincent de Paul - Mt. Vernon


2015 BAA Landing Page

The Roman Catholic Diocese of Columbus 197 E. Gay Street Columbus, OH 43215

Throughout its website, the Offices of the Diocese of Columbus link to other websites solely for the user’s convenience. By providing these links, the Diocese of Columbus assumes no responsibility for, nor does it necessarily endorse, these websites, their content, or their sponsoring organizations. All content property of the Diocese of Columbus, copyright 2015.

Asset 1 Asset 2 Asset 3